Ladies December Stableford

This month's single division Stableford was won by Anita Reed with 35 pts, beating Eppy Hodgson on 29 pts and Sue Coleman in third on 29 pts.

Seniors September Medal

Stuart Timms took the honours in Division 1 with a score of 38 pts, followed by Geoff Smith in second on 33 pts and Barry Milner third on 33 pts.

Division 2 was won by Richard Ransley with a score of 35 pts, followed by Noel Billington on 35 pts and John

Club Matches

CBL Semi Final; Wycombe Heights 2 v Wayerstock 4

CBL; Hazlemere 3 v Wycombe Heights 3

CBL; Wycombe Heights 4 v Oakland Park 2

CBL; Princes Risborough 2.5 v Wycombe Heights 3.5

CBL; Wycombe Heights 6 v Princes Risborough 0

Wycombe Heights win division A by 12.5 points and qualify for a Home Semi Final match.

Secretary's Team Stableford Competition Sunday 2nd November

Well done to Paul Brain, Glenn Clifford, John Houchin and Ricky Mortimer on winning the team stableford competition with a score of 119 pts.

Mark Vining, Kevin Parkinson, Tom Thoma and Oliver Hardy took 2nd place with 116 pts.

Third place was John Bonner, Dave Newman, Peter Bennett and John Barnes with 106 pts.

Many thanks to all teams who entered.

December Stableford

Olu Obileye won this months Division 1 Stableford competition with a score of 35 pts, beating Alistair Boath on 34 pts and Mark Vining on 33 pts.

Division 2 and overall was won by Warren Badger with 35 pts, on countback ffrom Steve Jones. Third was Jerry Cooney on 34 pts.


NAPGC--R&A--BB&O--Chiltern Breakfast League--Wycombe Heights Golf Centre--English Golf Union--WHGC Procedures


When playing hole 11, hole 13 is Out of Bounds

as indicated by the white marker posts

Secretary's Team Stableford Competition Sunday 2nd November

The Secretary's team Stableford event is for teams of 4 people each playing off full handicap.

Entry Fee is £12 per team

Holes 1-6 best two scores count per hole. Holes 7-12 best 3 scores and then the grandstand finish on holes 13-18 when all four scores count!! No pressure then!!

Competition entry sheet is on the board at the Club.

Beavis Texas Scramble

This year's Beavis Texas Scramble competition was well supported with 15 teams of competing for honours.

The champions were the team of John Bonner, Peter Bennett, Sean Butler and John Barnes.

Runners up were Paul Brain, Ricky Mortimer,Glenn Clifford and Kris Anderson.